Media Kit

If you need ad specifications for artwork, please click here.

Directory Distribution Information

If you need Downey Directory distribution information, please click on the district number in the list below.

District 1: Duncan/Marlow Area, McIntosh County, Oklahoma County East, McAlester/Pittsburg County, Seminole/Sequoyah County, Shawnee, Tri-City Area, Wilburton/Latimer County

Districts 2 & 3: Adair County, Broken Arrow, Clarksville Area, Crawford County, Greenwood Area, Haskell County, LeFlore County, Muskogee & Wagoner, Pryor, Russellville/Dardanelle/Danville/Atkins, Sallisaw/Sequoyah County, Tahlequah Area

District 4: Conway/Faulkner County, Greater Greers Ferry-Heber Springs Area, Jacksonville-Cabot-Lonoke Area, Maumelle, Morrilton Area, White County

District 5: Arkadelphia, Benton/Bryant/Saline County, Greater Atlanta/Linden, Greater Hope, Greater Nashville/Murphreesboro, Hot Springs, Hot Springs Village, Malvern, Lindale, Texarkana Metro, Wood County

District 6: Bonham/Fannin County, Brenham/Navasota/Hempstead, Bryan/College Station, Columbus/Eagle Lake/Sealy, Greater Cleaveland, Greater Houston County, Greater Huntsville, Greater Livingston, Greater Madisonville, Hunt County, Lake Livingston Area, Lindale